Miss and Mr SHS crowned

Miss and Mr Hoërskool Standerton were crowned on 23 March. Here are Unaisah Ebrahim and FC van Wyk. (Photo supplied)

Unaisah Ebrahim was crowned as Miss Hoërskool Standerton 2017 and FC van Wyk as Mr Hoërskool Standerton at an event held on 23 March.

Jimmy Mine won the Mr Future Hoërskool Standerton award, while Arista Riekert was named Miss Future Hoërskool Standerton.

Read the complete article in the next edition of the Standerton Advertiser.

Senamile Phungula

Latest News